Toyota Celica Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
<font color='#000000'>Sup ya'll i need sum feedback on wat to do to my 3sge engine.  My friends cousin gave me the engine for free so i think imma build it up and throw it in my 91 celica.  u guys got any ideas on wat parts to put on drop me a message</font>

·
Registered
2,733 Posts
<font color='#000000'>humm... 3sge is the same block and head as the 3sgte... drop the compression get some new internals a stand alone, and a turbo</font>

G

·
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
<font color='#000000'>sorry but can u be a bit more specific?? i'm kinda new at this,  and like i want my car to run in the low 13's or even 12's  heh i kno it sounds like a lot and it'll cost some cash but hey i'm willing, i just need to be pointed in the right direction</font>

·
Registered
2,733 Posts
<font color='#000000'>lol sorry man.. here are some things u will need to purchase