Toyota Celica Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
364 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
<font color='330033'>HI!

I have been so oooooo oooo busy. I am a property manager now so I barely have time to do anything let alone spend three hours on here checking all the posts  

I also just designed my first website
Tell me what you guys think:
Fairiesandthings.com
Yeah! I am very excited.. it was really hard

I have some of my origional art work on there and a lot of photoshopped pictures

I am going to add poetry and some other stuff when I get more time. I am suprised this part didn't take me longer.

Stay good...  :glare:</font>

·
Registered
364 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
<font color='330033'>Thanks Meryem~
I appriciate the support. It was a rough day of fine tuning. It's actually a lot different now than it was this morning. I changed the entire layout. Hopefully it is perfect now. Have a good week!

Hi Everybody else  :down:
No one else came by to say hi  :suspect:</font>

·
Registered
8,914 Posts
<font color='#8D38C9'>Yes I'm the only one who missed you! Pooh on everyone else (cept maybe frosty cuz he eventually came by) for not showing up!   Though  it has been slow around here lately.

Wow the site did change a lot!  lol I almost didnt recognize it!  
 Good job!  :thumbsup:  :eek:o:</font>

·
Registered
364 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
<font color='330033'>Yeah that sucked, I pretty much redid the whole store. ugh~
But I hope that it has a more appealing overall design.

I am sorry to hear it's been slow. I thought there would be a whole bunch for me to read but it's not compared to the usual.

Eric and I were talking about possibly getting everyone together to go to Great America or something. Vegas was in the works for a while but it kind of became impossible. When are you going to be in the states again??</font>

·
Registered
1,940 Posts
<font color='#FF0000'>QUOTE
Vegas was in the works for a while but it kind of became impossible.[/B]